19th NUS Clinical Dentistry Symposium

The 19th NUS Clinical Dentistry Symposium was held at the Lecture Theatre 35,Centre for Translational Medicine on 31 May 2015.  The event was opened by Associate Professor Grace Ong, Dean, Faculty of Dentistry and chaired by Dr Tan Hee Hon.

The lectures were delivered by 2 overseas and 4 local speakers.  They were Professor André V. Ritter, Professor Esmonde F Corbet, Dr Dominic W H Leung, Dr Henry Ho, Dr Bertrand Chew and Dr João Ferreira.

We wish to acknowledge the response received from participants and the strong support by the dental exhibitors. The Faculty would like to extend our appreciation to all who have had contributed to the overall success of the event.



(L-R) A/P Grace Ong (Dean), Prof André V. Ritter, A/P Jennifer Neo (Director, CADE)

(L-R) Prof André V. Ritter, Dr Tan Hee Hon, A/P Jennifer Neo (Director, CADE)
The attentive audience
Token of Appreciation to the following speakers :
Prof André V. Ritter
Dr Dominic W H Leung
Dr Henry Ho
Dr Bertrand Chew
Dr João Ferreira
Professor Esmonde F Corbet
Dr Tan Hee Hon (Chairperson)
Speakers in Action :


  • Home
  • News
  • 19th NUS Clinical Dentistry Symposium