Students win 2nd Prize IADR Hatton Award at the IADR General Meeting 2015 in Boston, USA

Our heartiest congratulations to our students who won the 2nd prize IADR Hatton Award at the IADR General Session meeting held in Boston, Massachusetts between 11-14 March 2015. More...

10th Faculty of Dentistry Symposium 10 - 11 January 2015

The 2-day Annual Symposium held at the Pan Pacific Hotel this year saw a total  of more than  220 registrants. It featured 2 overseas and 2 local speakers, which included Professor Brian L Mealey from USA , Dr Andreas Kurbad from Germany and  both Professor Chia Kee Seng and Dr Wong Mun Loke are from Singapore. More..